Tag: unemployment rate swiss

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Mar) Tidak Berubah

| Monday, 9 April 2018 - 14:18 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Feb) Turun Tak Terduga

| Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 14:23 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Jan) Tetap Sama

| Friday, 9 February 2018 - 15:31 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Dec) Buruk

| Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 13:46 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Nov) Turun Tak Terduga

| Thursday, 7 December 2017 - 13:46 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Oct) Tidak Berubah

| Thursday, 9 November 2017 - 13:48 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Sep) Sesuai Ekspektasi

| Tuesday, 10 October 2017 - 12:52 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Aug) Tidak Berubah

| Friday, 8 September 2017 - 12:46 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Jul) Tidak Berubah

| Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - 12:49 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Jun) Sesuai Prediksi

| Friday, 7 July 2017 - 12:50 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (May) Turun

| Thursday, 8 June 2017 - 13:11 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Apr) Sesuai Prediksi

| Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 14:42 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Mar) Sesuai Prediksi

| Friday, 7 April 2017 - 13:38 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Feb) Sesuai Prediksi

| Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 15:45 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Jan) Stagnan Sesuai Konsensus

| Thursday, 9 February 2017 - 14:05 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Dec) Bertambah

| Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 15:56 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Nov) Tidak Berubah

| Friday, 9 December 2016 - 13:49 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Oct) Tetap

| Tuesday, 8 November 2016 - 14:30 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Sep) Turun Tak Terduga

| Monday, 10 October 2016 - 13:45 | Reply

Unemployment Rate Swiss (Aug) Naik

| Friday, 9 September 2016 - 13:22 | Reply